EHCP Case Officer, Case Allocations – January 2025

Early Years Team – up to and including Year 2

Senior EHCP Case Officer:- Claire Fellowes

EHCP Case Officer	Area of main responsibility.	Case Allocation by home postcode	
Jo Phillips	North Shropshire	SY10, SY13, SY12, SY4, SY11, SY22, TF9, TF6, CW3, CW2, LL14	
Abi Pemberton	Central Shropshire	SY2, SY3, SY1	
Sam Cain / Vacancy	South Shropshire	SY5, SY6, SY9, SY21, SY15, SY7, SY8, WV16 WV15 WV6, WV7, WV5, TF11, TF3, TF4, TF8, TF12, TF13, DY12, DY14, WR15	

Key Stage 2 Team – Year 3 to Year 6

Senior EHCP Case Officer:- Helen Petrie

Important Note:- Year 6 Phase Transfers will be distributed through the whole EHCP Team and so will have a different Case Officer up until the EHCP plan is finalised naming the new Secondary provision.

EHCP Case Officer	Area of main responsibility.	Case Allocation of Mainstream Schools including oversight of Year 6 – see note above.	Case Allocation by home postcode for all other cases.
Autumn Cass	North Shropshire	Lower Heath Primary Prees Primary Tilstock Primary Whitchurch Juniors	SY13, CW3, CW2
		Clive Primary Hadnall Primary Newtown Primary St Mary's Primary, Shawbury St Peter's Primary, Wem Whixall Primary	SY4, TF6
		Cockshutt CE Primary Criftins CE Primary Ellesmere Primary Welshampton CE Primary	SY12

		Bryn Offa Primary Morda Primary Holy trinity Primary, Oswestry Our Lady & St Oswalds Catholic Primary The Meadows Primary, Oswestry Woodside Primary, Oswestry Trefonen Primary Whittington CE Primary and hub	SY11, SY22
		St Martins School 3 -16 Gobowen Primary Selattyn CE Primary Weston Rhyn Primary	SY10, LL14
		Baschurch CE Aided Primary Bicton C E (Controlled) Primary Bomere Heath CE (Controlled) Primary Kinnerley C E (Controlled) Primary and Hub Myddle C E Primary Nesscliffe, St. Andrew's C E (VC) Primary and Hub Ruyton-XI-Towns, St. John The Baptist C E Primary West Felton C E (Controlled) Primary Weston Lullingfield C E (Controlled) Primary	SY4
		Adderley C.E. Primary Buntingsdale Primary Cheswardine Primary Hinstock Primary Hodnet Primary Longlands Primary Market Drayton Junior Moreton Say C E (Controlled) Primary Norton-In-Hales C E (Voluntary Controlled) Primary Stoke on Tern Primary Woore Primary	TF9
Sue Whatham	Central Shropshire	Belvidere Primary Crowmoor Primary Mereside Primary St Giles Primary Wilfred Owen Primary	SY2
		Coleham Primary Meole Brace Primary Oakmeadow Primary Oxon Primary	SY3

		Radbrook Primary St Georges Junior, Shrewsbury	
		Grange Primary Greenacres Primary Greenfields Primary Martin Wilson Primary Mount Pleasant Primary St Lucia's Primary, Upton Magna Shrewsbury Cathedral Primary Harlescott Junior School	SY1
Amber Hughes	South Shropshire	Hanwood St Thomas & St Anne CE Primary Longden CE (Aided) Primary Minsterley Primary Pontesbury CE Primary Stiperstones CE Primary Trinity CE Primary Long Mountain CE Primary	SY5
		Bridgnorth, St. John's Catholic Primary Bridgnorth, St. Leonard's C.E. Primary Brown Clee C E Primary Morville C E Primary Worfield Endowed C.E. Primary	TF11, TF3, TF4, WV7
		Albrighton Primary Albrighton, St Mary's CE (Controlled) Primary Beckbury CE (Controlled) Primary Sheriffhales Primary Shifnal Primary Shifnal, St. Andrew's C E Primary	TF11, TF3, TF4, WV7
		Bayton Primary School Burford CE Primary Clee Hill Community Primary Cleobury Mortimer Primary Farlow C E Primary Kinlet C E Primary Stottesden C E Primary	DY12, DY14, WR15, SY8, WV16
		Alveley Primary Bridgnorth, Castlefields Primary Bridgnorth, St. Mary's Bluecoat CE Primary and Hub Claverley C E Primary	WV16, WV5

Highley Primary	
Barrow CE Primary Brockton CE Primary Broseley C E Primary Broseley, John Wilkinson Primary Buildwas Primary Church Preen Primary Cressage, Christ Church C E Primary Much Wenlock Primary	TF8, TF12, TF13
Church Stretton, St. Lawrence C.E. Primary Condover CE Primary St Edward's C E Primary Longnor C E Primary Rushbury C E Primary Wistanstow C E Primary	SY6
Bishop's Castle Primary Chirbury C E (Voluntary Controlled) Primary Clun, St George's C E Primary Clunbury C E Primary Lydbury North C E Primary Newcastle Primary Norbury Primary	SY9, SY21 SY15
Bitterley CE Primary Bishop Hooper, Primary Bucknell, St Mary's CE Primary Corvedale C E Primary Ludlow Primary Ludlow, St. Laurence C E Primary Onny C E Primary Stokesay Primary	SY7, SY8

Secondary Team – Year 7 to Year 10

Senior EHCP Case Officer:- Gaynor Styles

EHCP Case Officer	Area of main responsibility.	Case Allocation of Mainstream Schools	Case Allocation by home postcode for all other cases.
Louise Gornall	North Shropshire	Sir John Talbots and SJT hub Lakelands & Kettlemere Centre Thomas Adams Corbet Grove Marches St Martins Burton Borough School	CW3, LL14, SY22, SY14, SY13, SY12, SY11, SY10, SY4, TF9
Charlie Vaughan	Central Shropshire	Belvidere Secondary Meole Brace Priory Shrewsbury Academy	SY1, SY2, SY3, SY5, SY6, SY9
Vacancy	South Shropshire	Mary Webb Bridgnorth Endowed Idsall Oldbury Wells Church Stretton Lacon Childe William Brookes Community College, Bishop Castle Ludlow	HR1, WR15, SY7, SY8, SY21, TF3, TF4, TF5, TF6, TF8, TF11, TF12, TF13, DY12, DY14, WV5, WV6, WV7, WV15, WV16

Year 11 and Post-16 Team

Senior EHCP Case Officer:- Keith Melville

Important Note:- Year 11 Phase Transfers will be distributed through the whole EHCP Team and so will have a different Case Officer up until the EHCP plan is finalised naming the new Post-16 provision.

EHCP Case Officer	Area of main responsibility.	Case Allocation of Mainstream Schools for oversight of Year 11 – see note above.	Case Allocation by home postcode for all other cases.
Dina Gebregziabher	North Shropshire	Sir John Talbots and SJT hub Lakelands & Kettlemere Centre Thomas Adams Corbet Grove Marches St Martins	SY13, CW3, CW2, SY12, SY4, TF6, TF9, SY11, SY22, SY10, LL14
Kelsie Wall	Central Shropshire	Belvidere Secondary Meole Brace Priory Shrewsbury Academy	SY1, SY2, SY3
Aimee Hearn	South Shropshire	Mary Webb Bridgnorth Endowed Idsall Oldbury Wells Church Stretton Lacon Childe William Brookes Community College, Bishop Castle Ludlow	SY5, WV16, WV15, WV6, TF11, TF3, TF4, WV7, WV5, SY6, DY12, DY14, WR15, SY8, TF8, TF12, TF13, SY9, SY21, SY15, SY7